School Games

Events in the next two weeks

Tuesday 4th July 2017 - Netball Fixture v Greenholm (h)
Thursday 6th July - Year 1/2/3 School Games Athletics @ Hamsted Hall
Friday 11th July 2017 - Aston Schools Sports Day
Wednesday 12th July - KS1 Sports Day
Friday 14th July - City Games (Play Leaders & Change4Life)

Competitions & Awards

Sainsburys School Games Gold Award 2015/16

Latest News

Football Players' Player of the Year 2016/17 - Abraham White

Netball Players' Player of the Year 2016/17 - Maryum Ali

 

Hamstead Hall Basketball Newsletter December 2016
Gym Results November 2016

We're going to the city games

Sports Crew

Year 1/2/3 School Games Athletics - Thursday 6th July 2017
Football competition - Wednesday 2nd November 2016
Play Leaders training - Thursday 22nd September 2016
City Games - Friday 8th July
Athletics - Thursday 7th July
Fun and Fitness - Wednesday 10th February
Play Leader event at Futsal Centre
Hockey Competition - Thursday 24th Novemeber

Fixtures and Results

2016/17 Netball Results
Dorrington 4 - 10 Glenmead
Dorrington 4 - 12 Great Barr
Great Barr 7 - 3 Dorrington
Dorrington 5 - 8 Perry Beeches
Dorrington 0 - 11 Greenholm
Glenmead 9 - 3 Dorrington

2016/17 Football Results
Dorrington 4 - 2 Glenmead
Dorrington 3 - 7 Great Barr
Greenholm 4 - 4 Dorrington
Dorrington 3 - 1 Perry Beeches
Great Barr 9 - 2 Dorrington
Glenmead 3 - 2 Dorrington

Calendars

Games calendar 2016-17
Games calendar 2015-16

Photos

Click here to see some photos